Contact Us

For further information, please contact:

flag-guyana-lg

HEAD OFFICE

The GTM Group of Insurance Companies
27/29 Robb & Hincks Streets, Georgetown, Guyana

Telephone: (592) 225-7910-9
Fax: (592) 225-9397
Email: gtmgroup@gtm-gy.com

Branches & Agencies

Harbour Bridge Mall
10F Bagotstown, East Bank Demerara.
Tel: (592) 233-5483 /5484
Email: bagotstown@gtm-gy.com

17-18 Strand, New Amsterdam, Berbice.
Tel: (592) 333-3944 / 3378 / 2675
Email: newamsterdam@gtm-gy.com

Sublot ‘A’ Ankerville, Port Mourant, Corentyne, Berbice.
Tel: (592) 336-6166 / 6002
Email: portmourant@gtm-gy.com

24 Republic Avenue, Mackenzie, Linden.
Tel: (592) 444-6447 / 6983
Email: linden@gtm-gy.com

Lam’s Service Station
15 Barrack Retreat Drive, Phase #2, Lethem, Rupununi.
Tel: (592) 600-7910-11 / 623-0247
Email: lethem@gtm-gy.com

Plantains Walk
Vreed-en-Hoop, West Bank Demerara.
Tel: (592) 264-2539 / 2578
Email: westdemerara@gtm-gy.com

D’Edward Village
West Bank Berbice, Berbice.
Tel: (592) 327-5339 / 5392
Email: rosignol@gtm-gy.com

Ramsarup’s Service Station
Mahaica, East Coast Demerara.
Tel: (592) 228-2588 / 600-4200
Email: mahaica@gtm-gy.com

Lot 6 Anna Regina, Essequibo Coast.
Tel: (592) 771-4053 / 5251
Email: essequibo@gtm-gy.com

Guyoil Service Station
Public Road, Diamond, East Bank Demerara.
Tel: (592) 265-5541 / 5542
Email: diamond@gtm-gy.com

Lot 90 No. 79 Village, Corriverton, Corentyne, Berbice.
Tel: (592) 339-3006 / 2415
Email: corriverton@gtm-gy.com

Samlall’s Agency
224 Public Road, Montrose, East Coast Demerara.
Tel: (592) 220-6737 / 6725
Email: montrose@gtm-gy.com

WK Shopping Mall
31 First Street, Bartica.
Tel: (592) 455-0253 / 3573
Email: bartica@gtm-gy.com